The Oseberg Challenge – Final

The Oseberg Challenge – Final Image
Alvaro Martinez Iribarne, Jorn Haga and Marina Casado Lopez

Motril, Spain, February 17, 2019. Final results after 2 races:

  1. ESP Alvaro Martinex Iribarne & Marina Casado Lopez, 3
  2. ESP Agustin Zabalua & Louis Mysan, 6
  3. ESP Victor Perez Campos & Alberto Prado Garcia, 12
  4. BEL Manu Hens & Maj Kristin Hansen Borgen, 13
  5. ESP Alejandro Fresneda Arqueros & Javier Lopez Fernandez, 15

First Women: Lucia Guerrero & Inmaculada Ramírez

First Juniors: Ezequiel Carrascosa and Javier Nollet

Final Results

Photo Gallery: Paulino Martínez Moré



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.