Snipe Sailor of the Year 2019

Snipe Sailor of the Year 2019 Image

And the winner is … Damian Borras (ESP), with Sara Franceschi (ESP) of the Trofeo Armada Espanola, with Alexandra Wang (NOR) of the Norwegian Nationals and third with Jordi Triay (ESP) at the Snipe Worlds.

Top 3:

  1. Damian Borras, with Sara Franceschi (ESP), Alexandra Wang (NOR), Jordi Triay (ESP)
  2. Henrique Haddad & Gustavo Nascimento (BRA)
  3. Kathleen Tocke (USA) with Gintare Scheidt (LTU), Mateus Tavares (BRA),  Tomas Hornos (USA), Enrique Quintero (USA)

Copy of 2019 Snipe Sailor of the Year

Previous winners:

2011 Alexandre Tinoco and Gabriel Borges

2012 Raul de Valenzuela and Alejandre de Ona Antolin

2013 Tiago Roquette and Tiago Morais

2014 Manu Hens with crews Victor Perez Campos, Maj Kristin Hansen Borgen, Enrico Michel and Alexandre Tinoco

2015 Raul Rios with crews Fernando Monllor, Andre Guaragna and Kara Voss

2016 Birger Jansen & Janett Krefting

2017 Raul Rios and Mac Agnese

2018 Damian Borras Camps & Jordi Triay

2019 Damian Borras Camps, Sara Franceschi, Alexandra Wang, Jordi Triay



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.