2022 SCIRA Hall of Fame Inductees

2022 SCIRA Hall of Fame Inductees Image

Here is the new list of Inductees. 5 new members who have been chosen by the SCIRA Board in 2022 for their commendable merits in the three categories (Sailing, Technical/Design, Contributors).

Read more

We honor these 5 new Inductees:

Damian Borras

Antonio Espada

Miyuki Kai

Jerelyn Biehl

Fujiya Matsumoto



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.