Herb Shear Regatta

Mission Bay, CA, USA, May 19, 2024

Herb Shear Regatta Image

Mission Bay, CA, USA, May 19, 2024. Final results after 6 races (1 discard):

  1. Randy Lake & Greenfield Nguyen, 9
  2. Doug Hart & Efe Derman, 14
  3. JC Hermus & Kimmie Leonard, 19
  4. Seth Siegler & Sarah Ozaki, 28
  5. David Tillson & Carlin Fretwell, 29
1stSnipe31298Randy LakeGreenfield Nguyen2411(4)1139
2ndSnipe31297Doug HartEfe Derman6222(10)22414
3rdSnipe30113JC HermusKimmie Leonard(8)146262719
4thSnipe28687Seth SieglerSarah Ozaki(16)3118154428
5thSnipe30109David TillsonCarlin Fretwell79(10)3373929
6thSnipe29248Owen FretwellPaige Tillson1126(12)834230
7thSnipe28858Eric HeimLorelei Heim3675(13)94330
8thSnipe28225Colin KrebsShane Tillson58(13)71244936
9thSnipe31439Bob BowdenGrace Fang105(12)9584937
10thSnipe31114Don BedfordMegan Murfey / James Perry4(16)3159115842
11thSnipe29315Ken RedlerKai Redler(17)14946106043
12thSnipe30733Packy DavisJulie Calvert117141014(15)7156
13thSnipe29646Aimee HeimParker Heim1413811(15)127358
14thSnipe129Eric KrebsCarolyn Krebs1311(16)147167761
15thSnipe29702Ty BeachAlex Markworth915(15)1311137661
16thSnipe29197Ryan HoppsKaden Miller12105(20 DNC)20 DNC20 DNC8767
17thSnipe30017Dick DavidsonBen Davidson/Brian Fitzsimmons15(17)171716179982
18thSnipe28467Danny NorthCharlotte Hinman(20 DNC)20 DNC20 DNC16171410787
19thSnipe30027Chris JankowskiMelissa Jankowski18(20 DNC)20 DNC20 DNC20 DNC20 DNC11898

This is the 33rd year for this regatta which is named after Herb Shear. He was one of the original MBYC Snipe fleet members in the 60’s and local builder of some of the fastest Snipes in the era.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.