Grand Prix de Ferrol

Grand Prix de Ferrol Image

Ferrol, Spain, December 18, 2022. Final results after 21 races (from January to June and from October to December):

  1. Fernando Tajuelo & Alejandro Tajuelo Barcelo
  2. Diego Lopez & Enrique Garau Areces
  3. Jose Rilo & Pablo Brage
  4. Francisco Javier Garcia Tizon Gonzalez & Cesar Herrero Baspino
  5. Jaime Porcel Rodriguez & Jaime Porcel Cerbeiro



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.