Trofeo Jose Luis Azqueta

Trofeo Jose Luis Azqueta Image

Bilbao, Spain, April 25, 2021. Final results after 6 races (1 discard):

  1. Nicolas Viar Laorden & Silvia Marce Erazo, 8
  2. Peru Abasolo Achotegui & Joana Abasolo Achotegui, 14
  3. Tomas Trueba Algorta & Borja Montero Algorta, 15

XIX Jose Luis Azqueta, hosted by Snipe fleet 151 (Real Club Marítimo del Abra & Real Sporting Club) in memory of the Las Arenas club former president from 1993 to 1997, took placed at the Bilbao Abra in the Bay of Biscay over the week end.
With unstable wind from the south, the competition completed 6 races in 2 days, with Nicolás Viar and Silvia Marcé taking the trophy.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.