Jansens Win Zimmerman Trophy

Jansens Win Zimmerman Trophy Image

Congratulations to Birger and Jeannette Jansen, who won the 2012 Zimmerman Trophy for the best overall scores from the three Midwinter Circuit regattas (Clearwater, DonQ, and two Nassau events). Final scores from the Dudley Gamblin and Barcardi regattas are posted on the Snipe Today Facebook page. 



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.