Kanto Spring Championship – Qualifiers

Kanto Spring Championship – Qualifiers Image

Hayama, Japan, May 4, 2022. The top 7 universities will advance to the Finals.

Snipe: qualified:
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Hosei University, Tokyo University, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Gakushuin University, Seijo University, Tokai University
Other universities:
Waseda University, Japan University, Keio University, Meikai University, Meiji University, Yokohama National University, Chuo University, Rikkyo University



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.