MarlinSpike Rum Cup – Final

MarlinSpike Rum Cup – Final Image

(Photo courtesy of Erwin Van Iseghem)

Antwerp, Belgium, October 17, 2021. Final results after 8 races (2 discards) and Grand Finale:

  1. ESP Martin Bermudez de la Puente & Maria Fiestas
  2. BEL Manu Hens & Julie Hens
  3. BEL Wim Ghys & Yannick Bongaerts
  4. BEL Jan Peeters & Nathalie Janssens
  5. BEL Yannick Laumans & Dirk de Bock



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.