SCIRA Board Elects Officers for 2020

SCIRA Board Elects Officers for 2020 Image

The SCIRA National Secretaries, Nominating Committee and finally the Board have nominated and elected the following officers to serve SCIRA:

Commodore: 2020-2021 – Luis Soubie, Argentina
Vice Commodore 2020-2021 – Zbigniew Rakocy, Poland
Secretary 2020-2021 – Martin Bermudez, Spain
Treasurer 2018-2021 – Sue Roberts, GBR
General Secretary – WH&O: 2019–2020 – Gweneth Crook, Canada
General Secretary – Europe – vacancy
Rules Chairman 2017-2020 – Antonio Bari, Italy



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.