Major Regattas Awarded

Major Regattas Awarded Image

The SCIRA Board has approved the following regatta venues:

  • 2020 – North American Championship: Jubilee Yacht Club, Beverly, MA, USA. Sept 11-13
  • 2020 – South Europeans: Vigo, ESP. Aug 8-10
  • 2021 – Women’s European Championship: Antwerp, BEL. July 2-4

To view the major regatta rotation page, click here



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.