2018 Promotion Committee Appointed

2018 Promotion Committee Appointed Image

The 2018 Promotion Committee has been appointed by Commodore Pietro Fantoni with Vice Commodore Luis Soubie as the chairman. Those who have stepped up to help with promotions for the Class are:

  • Shinichi Uchida – JPN
  • Reino Suonsilta – FIN
  • Zbigniew Rakocy – POL
  • Fernando Celdran – ESP
  • Nikola Deskovic – CRO

with additional people pending.

If you have anything you would like to recommend for the committee to study, please contact Luis Soubie.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.