World Women's Championship Highest Placed Under 18 Team -Carmen Diaz Trophy Deed of Gift

| Emblematic of: | Highest placed Under 18 Team at the Women's World Championship or Women's Championship |
|---|--|
| Donated by: | Augie Diaz |
| Owned by: | SCIRA |
| Awarded to: | The Fleet of the winning skipper. |
| Entry & eligibility: | Both skipper and crew shall be citizens or residents for at least one year of the country they represent, and each must present credentials signed by the National Secretary from the country he/she represents attesting that he/she is the entrant. |
| | Both the skipper and the crew must be under the age of 18 (not having reached their 18th birthday in the calendar year the regatta is held). If there is no team with both the skipper and crew under 18, the highest placed skipper under 18 shall be eligible. |
| Open to: | Any women who are SCIRA members in the year of the Championship and meet the above eligibility criteria. |
| Trophy Responsibility: | The trophy is the responsibility of the Fleet of the winning skipper. The fleet shall see that the trophy is taken care of, guarded and returned to the place designated for the next competition, properly boxed for shipment with all duties and other charges paid by the Fleet. The name of the winning skipper, crew, year, fleet and country shall be engraved at the winner's expense in uniform engraving. |
| Revision of Deed of Gift: | By vote of the SCIRA Board of Governors. |
| Past winners: | |
| 2010 Trixy Agusti/Yuyu Agusti, Argentina, Argentina | |
| 2012 Marta Hernandez/Angela Hernandez, Spain | |
| 2014 did not meet WS requirements | |
| 2016 did not meet WS requirements | |
| 2018 not presented | |

2021 Marina Roma Fonte/Alexia Buck, Brazil

2023 Andrea Ferrer Gomez/Marta Escudero Bacigalupe, Spain