## **Kim Thompson Perpetual Trophy**

Emblematic of: Winning crew of the North American Championship of SCIRA

**Donated by**: Jerry Thompson

Owned by: SCIRA

**Awarded to:** Fleet of the winning crew

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: The trophy is the responsibility of the fleet of the winning crew and his/her National Secretary. The fleet shall see that the trophy is taken car of, guarded, and returned to the place designated for the next competition, properly boxed for shipment, with all duties and other charges paid by the Fleet. The name of the winning crew, year, fleet and country shall be engraved at the winner's expense in uniform engraving.

**Revision of Deed of Gift**: By agreement between the donors and SCIRA.

- 2005 Blackwood crew (need to find name)
- 2006 Pamela Kelly
- 2007 Kathleen Tocke
- 2008 Kathleen Tocke
- 2009 Megan Place
- 2010 Alejandro Murrieta
- 2011 Marco Teixidor
- 2012 Edgar Diminich
- 2013 Kathleen Tocke
- 2014 Ed Mintzias
- 2015 Fernando Monllor
- 2016 Ryan Hopps
- 2017 Kathleen Tocke
- 2018 Kathleen Tocke
- 2019 Kathleen Tocke
- 2020 not sailed
- 2021 Kathleen Tocke
- 2022 Andrea Riefkohl
- 2023 Grace Howie