## **Carmen Diaz Trophy**

Emblematic of: Highest Placing Under 18 Team at the Women's World Championship or Women's Championship

**Donated by**: Augie Diaz Skipper and Crew Awarded to:

Open to: Both the skipper and the crew must be under the age of 18 (not having reached their 18th birthday in the

calendar year the regatta is held). Both the skipper and the crew must be SCIRA members in good standing. In the event that there is no team with both the skipper and crew under 18, the highest placing skipper under 18

shall be eligible.

Trophy Responsibility and Conditions: Responsibility for engraving, safeguarding and return of the Trophy to the following

regatta rests with the winning skipper.

Revision of Deed of Gift: By agreement between donor and SCIRA

2010 Trixy Agusti/Yuyu Agusti, Argentina, Argentina
2012 Marta Hernandez/Angela Hernandez, Spain

2014 did not meet WS requirements 2016 did not meet WS requirements

2018 not presented

2021 Marina Roma Fonte/Alexia Buck, Brazil