Events under 'Regattas'
Saturday, December 07, 2019

Event Name

Date

Miami Snipe Invitational

Miami Snipe Invitational

For under 30 year old sailors

Miami, Florida, USA

Jan 3-4

contact: Kathleen tocke:

Saturday, January 03, 2015 5:00 pm - Sunday, January 04, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kesakuu, FIN #2

Kesakuu

June 13-14

Ranking #2

Porvoo, Finland

contact: Juha Lehtinen:

 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Comodoro Rasco

Comodoro Rasco

Jan 31-Feb 1

Coconut Grove Sailing Club

Miami, Florida, USA

contact: Susan Walcott or Gonzalo Diaz:

Saturday, January 31, 2015 6:00 pm - Monday, February 02, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Torneio Carnaval Vilamoura

Torneio Carnaval Vilamoura

Vilamoura, Portugal

February 14-16

Saturday, February 14, 2015
This event does not repeat

Antwerp Snipe Cup

Antwerp Snipe Cup

Antwerp, Belgium

March 14-15

contact: Andre Callot:

Saturday, March 14, 2015 6:00 pm - Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midwinters 2015

Snipe Midwinters

Winter Circuit #1

Clearwater, Florida, USA

Clearwater Yacht Club

March 15-17

Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:00 pm - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Don Q Regatta 2015

Don Q Rum Regatta 

Winter CIrcuit #2

March 19-22

Coconut Grove Sailing Club, Miami, Florida, USA

Registration site

DON_Q_2015_NOR.pdf

DON_Q_2015_Sailing_Instructions.doc

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 pm - Sunday, March 22, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bacardi-Gamblin-Kelly 2015

Bacardi, Gamblin & Kelly 

Nassau, Bahamas

March 25-29

Royal Nassau Sailing Club

contact

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00 pm - Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Americans 2015

South American Championship   

March 27-April 5

Mar del Plata, ARG

 contact

website

PosterSUDAMSNIPE15turismo

Friday, March 27, 2015 6:00 pm - Sunday, April 05, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Campeonato Regional Centro

Campeonato Regional Centro

March 28-29

Sport Alges e Dafundo - Lisboa, Portugal

Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 pm - Sunday, March 29, 2015 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trofeo El Rey

Trofeo el Rey

Malaga, Spain

April 3-5

Notice of Race

Registration form

Contact: Cesar Travado:  

Friday, April 03, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SouthEastern UK Champs

SouthEastern UK Champs

Blackwater Sailing Club

Maldon, Essex, GBR

April 18-19

www.blackwatersailingclub.org.uk

contact: Richard Pike:  

Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Varcup, Norway

Varcup

Baerum, Norway

April 25-26

Birger Jansen:

Saturday, April 25, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Copa de Espana

Copa de Espana

Ares-A Coruna, Spain

April 30-May 3, 2015

contact: Ignacio Palmero,  

Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Copa Colombia

Coa Colombia Snipe

May 1-3

Club Nautico Muna

Bogota, Colombia

contact:

Friday, May 01, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Majsnipen

Majsnipen

Hovas/Gothenburg, Sweden

May 9-10

contact: Per Edwall: www.snipe.se 

Saturday, May 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Polish Junior Nationals

Polish Junior Nationals

May 16-17

Lake Kiekrz

Poznan, Poland

contact: Zbigniew Rakocy:

Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hythe Open

Hythe Open

Hythe & Saltwood Sailing Club

Kent, GBR

May 16-17

www.hssc.net

contact: Richard Pike:  

Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

French Nationals

French Nationals

Lac du Der, outside Paris

May 23-25

contact: Jerome Thomas:

Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:00 am - Monday, May 25, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Casselirace, FIN #1

Casselirace 

May 23-24

Lahti, Finland

Ranking #1

contact: Juha Lehtinen:  

Saturday, May 23, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
plg_search_docman
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links
Search - Tags

Translate


Upcoming Events