Dudley Gamblin Memorial Trophy

Emblematic of: Snipe Winter Championship

Donated by: Mrs. Dudley Gamblin for International yacht racing in the Bahamas

Owned by: Royal Nassau Sailing Club

Awarded to: The skipper with the best total score for all races

Open to: Snipe skippers in good standing from anywhere in the world

Regatta Conditions: Annual competition in February or March in water of the Bahamas with 5 races scheduled

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: The club will retain possession of the trophy and be responsible for having the trophy engraved with named of winning skipper and crew. Individual trophies will be provided for permanent

possession of winning skipper and crew

Revision of Deed of Gift: By agreement of Royal Nassau Sailing Club, Fleet 391 and SCIRA

	engrav
	possess
Revision	of Deed of Gift: B
1960	Ted A. Wells
1961	Godfrey Kelly
1962	not sailed
1963	Godfrey Kelly
1964	not sailed
1965	Harry Levinson
1966	Basil Kelly
1967	Jerry Jenkins
1968	Tom Nute
1969	Tom Nute
1970	Basil Kelly
1971	Earl Elms
1972	Jeff Lenhart
1973	Earl Elms
1974	Jeff Lenhart
1975	Earl Elms
1976	Jeff Lenhart
1977	Earl Elms
1978	Jeff Lenhart
1979	Mark Reynolds
1980	Jeff Lenhart
1981	Jeff Lenhart
1982	Mark Reynolds
1983	Mark Reynolds
1984	Jeff Lenhart
1985	Dave Chapin
1986	Craig Leweck
1987	Keith Dodson
1988	Peter Commette
1989	Ed Adams
1990	Bart Hackworth
1991	Keith Dodson
1992	Gonzalo Diaz, Sr.
1993	Birger Jansen
1004	D - l D l-l

Robert Dunkley

Birger Jansen

Jimmie Lowe

George Szabo

Javier Ocariz

George Szabo

George Szabo

Augie Diaz

Augie Diaz

Birger Jansen

Peter Commette

Peter Commette

Ernesto Rodriguez

Jorge Murietta

Birger Jansen

Birger Jansen

Bruno Bethlem

Birger Jansen

Birger Jansen

Jimmie Lowe

Shinichi Uchida

Doug Hart

1994

1995

1996

1997

1998

1999

2000

2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

2008

2009

2010

2011

2012

2013

2014

2015